Earn Money Online Using ClickWorker

Hey, guys. Today, I am telling you about one of the legitimate ways of earning money online by doing some tasks. There are various websites which give users micro jobs or we can say some tasks to perform and in return give them some amount of money. It’s not a get rich method, but you may earn few bucks by doing some simple tasks.All you have to do is just register on Clickworker, and whenever there is some task, just perform that task and earn some money. I had received 2 jobs in last 7 days of taking pictures of my fridge and loaded dishwasher and I was paid 2 Euros for each of the jobs. Yes, 2 Euros of taking pictures of my filled fridge. that’s pretty simple.You can see in the image below, it’s a snapshot of my account history, in which I was paid 2 Euros for taking pictures of my filled fridge.

click1

Once your earnings reach 5 Euros, your amount will be automatically withdrawn to your Paypal account. Here are some snapshots of invoices of mine in which you can clearly see that 6.43 euros were transferred to my Paypal account on 10 Feb and another 5.41 euros on some date.

click2

You can check reviews of Clickworker over google, and will find only positive reviews because it is a legitimate site and also it’s rank is quite high.

 

Leave a Reply

